Tickets > Concerts > Red Hot Chili Peppers

Red Hot Chili Peppers Tickets



Narrow Search:
Event Date Venue  
Red Hot Chili Peppers Tickets Apr 12 Wed. Apr 12
8:00 PM
Verizon Center DC
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Red Hot Chili Peppers Tickets Apr 14 Fri. Apr 14
8:00 PM
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Red Hot Chili Peppers Tickets Apr 15 Sat. Apr 15
8:00 PM
RBC Center - Raleigh Arena
Raleigh, NC
View Tickets
Red Hot Chili Peppers Tickets Apr 17 Mon. Apr 17
8:00 PM
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
View Tickets
Red Hot Chili Peppers Tickets Apr 19 Wed. Apr 19
8:00 PM
Colonial Center (Carolina Center)
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Red Hot Chili Peppers Tickets Apr 22 Sat. Apr 22
8:00 PM
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
View Tickets
Red Hot Chili Peppers Tickets Apr 24 Mon. Apr 24
8:00 PM
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
jacksonville, FL
View Tickets
Red Hot Chili Peppers Tickets Apr 26 Wed. Apr 26
8:00 PM
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Red Hot Chili Peppers Tickets Apr 27 Thu. Apr 27
8:00 PM
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Red Hot Chili Peppers Tickets Apr 29 Sat. Apr 29
8:00 PM
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
View Tickets
Red Hot Chili Peppers Tickets May 11 Thu. May 11
8:00 PM
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Red Hot Chili Peppers Tickets May 13 Sat. May 13
8:00 PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Gund Arena)
Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Red Hot Chili Peppers Tickets May 14 Sun. May 14
8:00 PM
Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Red Hot Chili Peppers Tickets May 16 Tue. May 16
8:00 PM
KFC Yum Center (Center Stage)
Louisville, KY
View Tickets
Red Hot Chili Peppers Tickets May 18 Thu. May 18
8:00 PM
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Red Hot Chili Peppers Tickets May 19 Fri. May 19
7:30 PM
US Bank Arena (Firstar Ctr)
Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Red Hot Chili Peppers Tickets May 21 Sun. May 21
8:00 PM
Sprint Center (Center Stage)
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Red Hot Chili Peppers Tickets May 23 Tue. May 23
8:00 PM
Wells Fargo Arena IA
Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Red Hot Chili Peppers (No Show) Tickets May 26 Fri. May 26
8:00 PM
Blumenthal Performing Arts Center
Charlotte, NC
View Tickets
Red Hot Chili Peppers Tickets May 26 Fri. May 26
8:00 PM
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
View Tickets
Red Hot Chili Peppers Tickets May 28 Sun. May 28
8:00 PM
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
View Tickets
Red Hot Chili Peppers Tickets May 29 Mon. May 29
7:30 PM
Pengrowth Saddledome
Calgary, AB
View Tickets
Red Hot Chili Peppers Tickets Jun 18 Sun. Jun 18
8:00 PM
Videotron Centre
Quebec, QC
View Tickets
Red Hot Chili Peppers Tickets Jun 20 Tue. Jun 20
8:00 PM
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
View Tickets
Red Hot Chili Peppers Tickets Jun 22 Thu. Jun 22
8:00 PM
FirstOntario Centre
Hamilton, ON
View Tickets
Red Hot Chili Peppers Tickets Jun 23 Fri. Jun 23
8:00 PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Cher)
Ottawa, ON
View Tickets
Red Hot Chili Peppers Tickets Jun 25 Sun. Jun 25
8:00 PM
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Red Hot Chilli Peppers Tickets Jun 28 Wed. Jun 28
7:30 PM
Marcus Amphitheater
Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets
Red Hot Chili Peppers Tickets Jun 30 Fri. Jun 30
8:00 PM
United Center
Chicago , IL
View Tickets
Red Hot Chili Peppers Tickets Jul 1 Sat. Jul 1
8:00 PM
United Center
Chicago , IL
View Tickets
Red Hot Chili Peppers Tickets Oct 16 Mon. Oct 16
7:30 PM
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
View Tickets
Red Hot Chili Peppers (Rescheduled from 3/4/17) Tickets Oct 18 Wed. Oct 18
7:00 PM
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Facebook
Twitter
NATB
Guarantee
Instagram