Tickets > Concerts > Roger Waters

Roger Waters Tickets



Narrow Search:
Event Date Venue  
Roger Waters Tickets May 26 Fri. May 26
8:00 PM
Sprint Center (End Stage)
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets May 28 Sun. May 28
8:00 PM
KFC Yum Center (End Stage)
Louisville, KY
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets May 30 Tue. May 30
8:00 PM
Scottrade Center (Savvis Center)
St Louis, MO
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Jun 1 Thu. Jun 1
8:00 PM
BOK Center (End Stage)
Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Jun 3 Sat. Jun 3
8:00 PM
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Jun 4 Sun. Jun 4
8:00 PM
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Jun 7 Wed. Jun 7
8:00 PM
HP Pavilion at San Jose
San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Jun 10 Sat. Jun 10
8:00 PM
Oracle Arena (No Map)
Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Jun 12 Mon. Jun 12
8:00 PM
Golden 1 Center (End Stage)
Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Jun 14 Wed. Jun 14
8:00 PM
Jobing.com Arena (Glendale Arena)
Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Jun 16 Fri. Jun 16
8:00 PM
T-Mobile Arena (End Stage)
Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Jun 20 Tue. Jun 20
8:00 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Jun 21 Wed. Jun 21
8:00 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Jun 24 Sat. Jun 24
8:00 PM
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Jun 27 Tue. Jun 27
8:00 PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Jul 1 Sat. Jul 1
8:00 PM
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Jul 3 Mon. Jul 3
8:00 PM
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Jul 6 Thu. Jul 6
8:00 PM
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Jul 11 Tue. Jul 11
8:00 PM
St Pete Times Forum (Ice Palace)
Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Roger Waters: US + Them Tickets Jul 13 Thu. Jul 13
8:00 PM
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Jul 16 Sun. Jul 16
8:00 PM
Arena at Gwinnett Center
Duluth-Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Roger Waters: US + Them Tickets Jul 18 Tue. Jul 18
8:00 PM
Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Jul 20 Thu. Jul 20
8:00 PM
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Jul 22 Sat. Jul 22
8:00 PM
United Center
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Jul 23 Sun. Jul 23
8:00 PM
United Center
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Jul 26 Wed. Jul 26
8:00 PM
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Jul 29 Sat. Jul 29
8:00 PM
Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets
Roger Waters: US + Them Tickets Aug 2 Wed. Aug 2
8:00 PM
The Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Aug 4 Fri. Aug 4
8:00 PM
Verizon Center (MCI Center)
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Aug 8 Tue. Aug 8
8:00 PM
Wachovia Center (First Union Center)
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Aug 9 Wed. Aug 9
8:00 PM
Wachovia Center (First Union Center)
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Aug 13 Sun. Aug 13
8:00 PM
Bridgestone Arena (No Map)
Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Sep 7 Thu. Sep 7
8:00 PM
Prudential Center (End Stage)
Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Sep 11 Mon. Sep 11
8:00 PM
Barclays Center (End Stage)
Brooklyn, NY
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Sep 12 Tue. Sep 12
8:00 PM
Barclays Center (End Stage)
Brooklyn, NY
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Sep 15 Fri. Sep 15
8:00 PM
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Sep 16 Sat. Sep 16
8:00 PM
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Sep 19 Tue. Sep 19
8:00 PM
PPG Paints Arena (End Stage)
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Sep 21 Thu. Sep 21
8:00 PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Gund Arena)
Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Sep 23 Sat. Sep 23
8:00 PM
Times Union Center
Albany, NY
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Sep 24 Sun. Sep 24
8:00 PM
Hartford Civic Center
Hartford, CT
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Sep 27 Wed. Sep 27
8:00 PM
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center)
Boston, MA
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Sep 28 Thu. Sep 28
8:00 PM
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center)
Boston, MA
View Tickets
Roger Waters: US + Them Tickets Oct 2 Mon. Oct 2
8:00 PM
Air Canada Center
Toronto, ON
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Oct 3 Tue. Oct 3
8:00 PM
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Oct 6 Fri. Oct 6
8:00 PM
Videotron Centre
Quebec, QC
View Tickets
Roger Waters: US + Them Tickets Oct 7 Sat. Oct 7
8:00 PM
Videotron Centre
Quebec, QC
View Tickets
Roger Waters: US + Them Tickets Oct 10 Tue. Oct 10
8:00 PM
Canadian Tire Center (Cher)
Ottawa, ON
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Oct 10 Tue. Oct 10
8:00 PM
Scotiabank Place (Corel Centre)
Kanata, ON
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Oct 16 Mon. Oct 16
8:00 PM
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Oct 22 Sun. Oct 22
8:00 PM
MTS Centre
Winnepeg, MB
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Oct 24 Tue. Oct 24
8:00 PM
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
View Tickets
Roger Waters: US + Them Tickets Oct 28 Sat. Oct 28
8:00 PM
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
View Tickets
Facebook
Twitter
NATB
Guarantee
Instagram