Tickets > Concerts > Roger Waters

Roger Waters Tickets



Narrow Search:
Event Date Venue  
Roger Waters Tickets Sep 7 Thu. Sep 7
8:00 PM
Prudential Center (End Stage)
Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Sep 9 Sat. Sep 9
8:00 PM
KeyBank Center (No Map)
Buffalo, NY
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Sep 11 Mon. Sep 11
8:00 PM
Barclays Center (End Stage)
Brooklyn, NY
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Sep 12 Tue. Sep 12
8:00 PM
Barclays Center (End Stage)
Brooklyn, NY
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Sep 15 Fri. Sep 15
8:00 PM
NYCB Live Nassau Coliseum (No Map)
Uniondale, NY
View Tickets
Roger Waters (Concerts) Tickets Sep 15 Fri. Sep 15
8:00 PM
NYCB Live Nassau Coliseum (No Map)
Uniondale, NY
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Sep 16 Sat. Sep 16
8:00 PM
NYCB Live Nassau Coliseum (No Map)
Uniondale, NY
View Tickets
Roger Waters (Concerts) Tickets Sep 16 Sat. Sep 16
8:00 PM
NYCB Live Nassau Coliseum (No Map)
Uniondale, NY
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Sep 19 Tue. Sep 19
8:00 PM
PPG Paints Arena (End Stage)
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Sep 21 Thu. Sep 21
8:00 PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Gund Arena)
Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Sep 23 Sat. Sep 23
8:00 PM
Times Union Center
Albany, NY
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Sep 24 Sun. Sep 24
8:00 PM
Hartford Civic Center
Hartford, CT
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Sep 27 Wed. Sep 27
8:00 PM
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center)
Boston, MA
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Sep 28 Thu. Sep 28
8:00 PM
TD Banknorth Garden (Fleet Center)
Boston, MA
View Tickets
Roger Waters: US + Them Tickets Oct 2 Mon. Oct 2
8:00 PM
Air Canada Centre (No Map)
Toronto, ON
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Oct 3 Tue. Oct 3
8:00 PM
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Oct 6 Fri. Oct 6
8:00 PM
Videotron Centre (No Map)
Quebec, QC
View Tickets
Roger Waters: US + Them Tickets Oct 7 Sat. Oct 7
8:00 PM
Videotron Centre (No Map)
Quebec, QC
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Oct 10 Tue. Oct 10
8:00 PM
Scotiabank Place (Corel Centre)
Kanata, ON
View Tickets
Roger Waters: US + Them Tickets Oct 10 Tue. Oct 10
8:00 PM
Canadian Tire Center (Cher)
Ottawa, ON
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Oct 13 Fri. Oct 13
8:00 PM
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Oct 16 Mon. Oct 16
8:00 PM
Bell Centre (No Map)
Montreal, QC
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Oct 22 Sun. Oct 22
8:00 PM
MTS Centre
Winnepeg, MB
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Oct 24 Tue. Oct 24
8:00 PM
Rogers Place (No Map)
Edmonton, AB
View Tickets
Roger Waters: US + Them Tickets Oct 28 Sat. Oct 28
8:00 PM
Rogers Arena (No Map)
Vancouver, BC
View Tickets
Roger Waters Tickets Oct 29 Sun. Oct 29
8:00 PM
General Motors Place
Vancouver, BC
View Tickets
Facebook
Twitter
NATB
Guarantee
Instagram