Alvin Ailey Dance Theater

Fri, Feb 9, 2018 7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Sat, Feb 17
8:00 pm
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Sun, Feb 18
3:00 pm
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Tue, Feb 20
7:30 pm
Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Thu, Feb 22
8:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Fri, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Sat, Feb 24
2:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Sat, Feb 24
8:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Sun, Feb 25
2:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Tue, Feb 27
7:30 pm
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Wed, Feb 28
7:30 pm
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Fri, Mar 2
8:00 pm
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Sat, Mar 3
8:00 pm
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Sun, Mar 4
3:00 pm
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Wed, Mar 7
7:30 pm
Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Thu, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Fri, Mar 9
7:30 pm
Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Sat, Mar 10
2:00 pm
Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Sat, Mar 10
8:00 pm
Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Sun, Mar 11
3:00 pm
Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Mon, Mar 12
7:30 pm
Sangamon Auditorium
Springfield, IL
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Wed, Mar 14
7:30 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Fri, Mar 16
7:30 pm
Jones Hall
Houston, TX
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Sat, Mar 17
2:00 pm
Jones Hall
Houston, TX
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Sat, Mar 17
7:30 pm
Jones Hall
Houston, TX
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Thu, Mar 22
7:30 pm
Wang Theatre at Citi Performing Arts Center
Boston, MA
< Prev 1 2
Buying Tickets is Easy as 1...2...3...
Step 1
Click or search for Tickets
Step 2
Choose Your Seats and Click Buy!
Step 3
Checkout and your tickets will arrive via fedex