Disney On Ice: Frozen

Wed, Jan 17, 2018 7:00 pm
PPL Center, Allentown, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Disney On Ice: Frozen Fri, Apr 20
7:30 pm
Long Beach Arena
Long Beach, CA
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, Apr 21
11:00 am
Long Beach Arena
Long Beach, CA
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, Apr 21
3:00 pm
Long Beach Arena
Long Beach, CA
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, Apr 21
7:00 pm
Long Beach Arena
Long Beach, CA
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sun, Apr 22
11:00 am
Long Beach Arena
Long Beach, CA
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sun, Apr 22
3:00 pm
Long Beach Arena
Long Beach, CA
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sun, Apr 22
7:00 pm
Long Beach Arena
Long Beach, CA
Disney On Ice: Frozen Thu, Apr 26
7:00 pm
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Disney On Ice: Frozen Fri, Apr 27
7:00 pm
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, Apr 28
11:00 am
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, Apr 28
3:00 pm
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, Apr 28
7:00 pm
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sun, Apr 29
1:00 pm
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sun, Apr 29
5:00 pm
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Disney On Ice: Frozen Thu, May 3
7:00 pm
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Disney On Ice: Frozen Fri, May 4
7:00 pm
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, May 5
11:00 am
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, May 5
3:00 pm
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, May 5
7:00 pm
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sun, May 6
1:00 pm
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sun, May 6
5:00 pm
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Disney On Ice: Frozen Fri, May 11
10:30 am
Pensacola Bay Center
Pensacola, FL
Disney On Ice: Frozen Fri, May 11
7:00 pm
Pensacola Bay Center
Pensacola, FL
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, May 12
2:00 pm
Pensacola Bay Center
Pensacola, FL
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, May 12
6:00 pm
Pensacola Bay Center
Pensacola, FL
< Prev 1 2
Buying Tickets is Easy as 1...2...3...
Step 1
Click or search for Tickets
Step 2
Choose Your Seats and Click Buy!
Step 3
Checkout and your tickets will arrive via fedex