Disney On Ice: Frozen

Wed, Jan 17, 2018 7:00 pm
PPL Center, Allentown, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Disney On Ice: Frozen Thu, Jan 25
7:00 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Disney On Ice: Frozen Fri, Jan 26
7:00 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, Jan 27
11:00 am
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, Jan 27
3:00 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, Jan 27
7:00 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sun, Jan 28
12:00 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sun, Jan 28
1:00 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sun, Jan 28
4:00 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Disney On Ice: Frozen Wed, Jan 31
7:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Disney On Ice: Frozen Thu, Feb 1
7:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Disney On Ice: Frozen Fri, Feb 2
10:30 am
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Disney On Ice: Frozen Fri, Feb 2
7:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, Feb 3
11:00 am
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, Feb 3
3:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, Feb 3
7:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sun, Feb 4
11:00 am
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sun, Feb 4
3:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Disney On Ice: Frozen Thu, Feb 8
7:30 pm
Wicomico Civic Center
Salisbury, MD
Disney On Ice: Frozen Fri, Feb 9
7:30 pm
Wicomico Civic Center
Salisbury, MD
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, Feb 10
11:00 am
Wicomico Civic Center
Salisbury, MD
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, Feb 10
2:30 pm
Wicomico Civic Center
Salisbury, MD
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, Feb 10
6:30 pm
Wicomico Civic Center
Salisbury, MD
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sun, Feb 11
1:00 pm
Wicomico Civic Center
Salisbury, MD
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sun, Feb 11
5:00 pm
Wicomico Civic Center
Salisbury, MD
Disney On Ice: Frozen Wed, Feb 14
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Buying Tickets is Easy as 1...2...3...
Step 1
Click or search for Tickets
Step 2
Choose Your Seats and Click Buy!
Step 3
Checkout and your tickets will arrive via fedex