Eddie B

Sat, Feb 24, 2018 8:00 pm
Warner Theatre - DC, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Eddie B Fri, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Altria Theater (Formerly Landmark Theater)
Richmond, VA
Eddie B Sat, Jul 21
8:00 pm
Ovens Auditorium
Charlotte, NC
Eddie B Sat, Jul 28
8:00 pm
Robinson Center Music Hall
Little Rock, AR
Eddie B Sat, Aug 4
8:00 pm
Cannon Center for the Performing Arts
Memphis, TN
Eddie B Sat, Aug 11
8:00 pm
University At Buffalo Center for the Arts
Buffalo, NY
Eddie B Sat, Aug 18
8:00 pm
BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
Eddie B Sat, Aug 25
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita
Wichita, KS
Eddie B Sat, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Beacon Theatre
New York, NY
Eddie B Fri, Sep 21
7:00 pm
Masonic Temple Theatre
Detroit, MI
Eddie B Fri, Sep 28
8:00 pm
KeyBank State Theatre - Playhouse Square Center
Cleveland, OH
Eddie B Sat, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
< Prev 1 Next >
Buying Tickets is Easy as 1...2...3...
Step 1
Click or search for Tickets
Step 2
Choose Your Seats and Click Buy!
Step 3
Checkout and your tickets will arrive via fedex