NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Columbus Blue Jackets at Washington Capitals (Game 5 - Home Game 3)

Sat, Apr 21, 2018 3:00 pm
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals (Game 1 - Home Game 1) Thu, Apr 26
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals (Game 2 - Home Game 2) Sun, Apr 29
3:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: Washington Capitals at Pittsburgh Penguins (Game 3 - Home Game 1) Tue, May 1
7:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: Washington Capitals at Pittsburgh Penguins (Game 4 - Home Game 2) Thu, May 3
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals (Game 5 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Sat, May 5
TBA
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: Washington Capitals at Pittsburgh Penguins (Game 6 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Mon, May 7
TBA
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals (Game 7 - Home Game 4) (If Necessary) Wed, May 9
TBA
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Fri, May 11
TBA
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Sun, May 13
TBA
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals- Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Sat, May 19
TBA
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Mon, May 21
TBA
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Mon, May 28
TBA
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Wed, May 30
TBA
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Fri, Jun 8
TBA
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Sun, Jun 10
TBA
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 Next >
Buying Tickets is Easy as 1...2...3...
Step 1
Click or search for Tickets
Step 2
Choose Your Seats and Click Buy!
Step 3
Checkout and your tickets will arrive via fedex