Pnb Rock

Sat, Jan 13, 2018 8:00 pm
The Fillmore Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
PNB Rock Sat, Feb 3
9:00 pm
Showbox SoDo
Seattle, WA
PnB Rock Wed, Feb 7
8:00 pm
Toad's Place
New Haven, CT
PnB Rock Thu, Feb 8
8:00 pm
Paradise Rock Club
Boston, MA
PnB Rock Sat, Feb 10
7:00 pm
Majestic Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
PnB Rock Sun, Feb 11
8:00 pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Milwaukee, WI
PnB Rock Mon, Feb 12
7:30 pm
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
PnB Rock Tue, Feb 13
8:00 pm
Delmar Hall
St Louis, MO
PNB Rock Thu, Feb 15
7:30 pm
Varsity Theatre - LA
Baton Rouge, LA
PnB Rock Thu, Feb 15
7:30 pm
Varsity Theater - Minneapolis, MN
Minneapolis, MN
PnB Rock Sat, Feb 17
8:00 pm
Gothic Theatre
Englewood, CO
PNB Rock Tue, Feb 20
8:00 pm
McDonald Theatre
Eugene, OR
PNB Rock Wed, Feb 21
8:00 pm
Showbox SoDo
Seattle, WA
PNB Rock Fri, Feb 23
9:00 pm
Social Hall SF
San Francisco, CA
PnB Rock Sun, Feb 25
8:00 pm
The Observatory
Santa Ana, CA
PnB Rock Mon, Feb 26
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
PnB Rock Wed, Feb 28
8:00 pm
The Novo by Microsoft
Los Angeles, CA
PnB Rock Sun, Mar 4
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
PnB Rock Mon, Mar 5
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Houston
Houston, TX
PNB Rock Wed, Mar 7
8:00 pm
Buckhead Theatre
Atlanta, GA
PnB Rock Thu, Mar 8
8:00 pm
Cone Denim Entertainment Center
Greensboro, NC
PNB Rock Sun, Mar 11
8:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
PnB Rock Tue, Mar 13
8:00 pm
The Norva
Norfolk, VA
PnB Rock Wed, Mar 14
7:00 pm
Irving Plaza
New York, NY
< Prev 1 Next >
Buying Tickets is Easy as 1...2...3...
Step 1
Click or search for Tickets
Step 2
Choose Your Seats and Click Buy!
Step 3
Checkout and your tickets will arrive via fedex