Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles

Fri, May 11, 2018 7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Fri, Jul 20
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Sat, Jul 21
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Sun, Jul 22
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Mon, Jul 23
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Jul 24
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Jul 25
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Thu, Jul 26
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Jul 27
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Jul 28
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Jul 29
1:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Tue, Jul 31
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Wed, Aug 1
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at Texas Rangers Thu, Aug 2
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Baltimore Orioles at Texas Rangers Fri, Aug 3
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Baltimore Orioles at Texas Rangers Sat, Aug 4
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Baltimore Orioles at Texas Rangers Sun, Aug 5
2:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Tue, Aug 7
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Wed, Aug 8
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Thu, Aug 9
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Aug 10
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Aug 11
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Aug 12
1:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Mets at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Aug 14
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Mets at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Aug 15
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles at Cleveland Indians Fri, Aug 17
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
< Prev 1 2 3
Buying Tickets is Easy as 1...2...3...
Step 1
Click or search for Tickets
Step 2
Choose Your Seats and Click Buy!
Step 3
Checkout and your tickets will arrive via fedex