Vancouver Whitecaps FC at DC United

Sat, Jul 14, 2018 7:00 pm
,
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
DC United at Atlanta United Sat, Jul 21
3:30 pm
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
New York Red Bulls at DC United Wed, Jul 25
7:30 pm
Colorado Rapids at DC United Sat, Jul 28
7:00 pm
DC United at Montreal Impact Sat, Aug 4
7:30 pm
Stade Saputo
Montreal, QC
Orlando City SC at DC United Sun, Aug 12
6:00 pm
Portland Timbers at DC United Wed, Aug 15
7:30 pm
New England Revolution at DC United Sun, Aug 19
6:00 pm
DC United at New York Red Bulls Sun, Aug 26
7:00 pm
Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Philadelphia Union at DC United Wed, Aug 29
8:00 pm
Atlanta United at DC United Sun, Sep 2
5:30 pm
DC United at New York City FC Sat, Sep 8
3:30 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Minnesota United FC at DC United Wed, Sep 12
7:30 pm
New York Red Bulls at DC United Sun, Sep 16
1:00 pm
Montreal Impact at DC United Sat, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Chicago Fire at DC United Sun, Oct 7
1:00 pm
FC Dallas at DC United Sat, Oct 13
3:30 pm
Toronto FC at DC United Wed, Oct 17
8:00 pm
New York City FC at DC United Sun, Oct 21
TBA
DC United at Chicago Fire Sun, Oct 28
3:30 pm
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
< Prev 1 Next >
Buying Tickets is Easy as 1...2...3...
Step 1
Click or search for Tickets
Step 2
Choose Your Seats and Click Buy!
Step 3
Checkout and your tickets will arrive via fedex